Bowdoin Chapter of the Alpha Delta Phi Society
Chapter Info
• Return Home
• Board of Directors
• History
• Meeting Minutes

• Stanwood Literary Contest

• Upcoming Schedule
• Annual Meetings
• Bowdoin Reunion 2003

• Links to Member Web Sites
• National Society Web Site

Officers and Board of Directors

The Chapter's Board of Directors are elected by those graduate members in attendance at the association's Annual Meeting. That meeting is held during Bowdoin College's reunion weekend.

The Officers and Board of Directors for 2003-2004 include:

President: Nessa Burns Reifsnyder '86
Vice President: Thomas Clark '99
Secretary: Craig Cheslog '93
Treasurer: Jennifer Clodfelter '00

Craig Cheney '83
David Clodfelter '89
Jeannie Coltart '99
Ching-Ping Lin '95
Scott Logan '99
Matt Schechter '91
Kim Schneider '00
David Sheff '84
Pamela Smith Lenox '92
Johannes Tromp '63
Mark Waltz '89
Brett Zalkan '87